Last Month

January 2020

Next Month

Thursday, Jan 16

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

THREE PINES RESTAURANT, CANASTOTA, New York
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

1854 Tavern, Canastota, New York
7:30pm to 8:30pm

Friday, Jan 17

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

POP A TOP, ONEIDA, New York
5:00pm to 6:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

CANASTOTA HI-WAY BOWLING, CANASTOTA, New York
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, Jan 22

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

BLACK RIVER ALE HOUSE, ROME, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Jan 24

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

PALISADES HOTEL, ROME, New York
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, Jan 25

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

VAN AUKEN'S INNE, THENDARA, New York
12:00pm to 2:00pm

Wednesday, Jan 29

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

KNUCKLEHEAD'S BREWHOUSE, WESTMORELAND, New York
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

MARBLE HILL INN, ONEIDA, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Jan 30

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

KILLABREW SALOON, NEW HARTFORD, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Jan 31

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

GRAPE N GROG, CAMDEN, New York
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

DEMATTEO'S, ROME, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

One Genny, New Hartford, New York
9:00pm to 10:00pm

Saturday, Feb 1

Bar/Restaurant

Pre-Super Bowl Party

TOW BAR INN, OLD FORGE, New York
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Launch Party!

Tryon Inn Back Door Bar, Cherry Valley, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday, Feb 7

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Sampling!

Laufer's Pub, Yorkville, New York
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, Feb 18

Bar/Restaurant

Whiskeys Over Utica

GERBER'S 1933 TAVERN, UTICA, New York
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday, Feb 20

Bar/Restaurant

Bud Light Seltzer Sampling

PAUL'S PUB, UTICA, New York
6:00pm to 8:00pm